[A] - [Da] - [Ho] - [Mo] - [Sh]
A sampling of artwork by some of the artists who show at City Art are on these pages. Please note that these works may not be available for purchase. Click on the thumbnail to see a larger image and more info about the artist. If interested, please contact the artist directly.
 

Primary Colours Yellow
Carrington Arredondo
mickey.carrington@yahoo.com
www.carringtonartworks.com
Mixed media collage on canvas

Untitled
Michael Barbee
michaelbarbee@hotmail.com
www.geocities.com/mwbsfo
Acrylic on canvas

Seadragon necklace
Suzane Beaubrun
suz.beaubrun@gmail.com
www.sbeaubrun.com
Jewelry, Painting, Printmaking

Chainmaille Bracelet
Claudia Berman
claudiabermanjewelry@gmail.com
www.claudiabermanjewelry.com
Jewelry / Metal Arts
Through the Fog
Through the Fog
Kitters
Kitters
Robin Bordow
robbn@soco.agilent.com
Photography

Squatbot Oh Yeah!
Johnny Botts
johnny@johnnybotts.com
www.johnnybotts.com
Painter: Acrylic and Resin

Hardwired
Beka Brayer
bek@brayer.net
heartofwhimsey.net
Mixed Media-Assemblage

Latitude 37.793
Laura Christensen
elsie4LC@comcast.net
Mixed Media Work on Panels

untitled
Christopher Conlisk
Leosdad@me.com


Des Innocents 1787

Pretty Little Insomniac
Michele de la Menardiere
www.delamenardiere.com
Abstract Painter, Screenprinter

Kyoto Mist
Angelo Di Pietrantonio
angelo_dipietrantonio@yahoo.com
www.artmajeur.com/angelodi
Photography, Digital Art, Oil on Canvas

Sunset Over Bay Bridge
Natasha Dikareva
natasha@dikarevart.com
dikarevart.com
Sculpture

Fonts
Richard Dodds
doddsart@comcast.net
www.richarddodds.com
Digital Art

Untitled
Scott Finsthwait
finsthwait@gmail.com
www.ScottFinPhotography.com
Photography

Psychedelic Dawn
Davon Foots
dfoots93@gmail.com
acidbath93.storenvy.com/
Mixed Media Illustration/collage

View From A Hill
Sanford Geuss
studio4.sandy@gmail.com
www.studiofiveproject.com
Mixed Media Collage

Death by Datura

Mod Cock
dk haas
dk_haas@yahoo.com
www.dkhaas.com
Painter - Encaustic, Mixed Media

Tenuous Absence
Lydia Harari
3clockhands@gmail.com
radiofreeclearlight.com
Processed Photography

Chatter/dashes
Valerie Harris
www.ValerieHarrisArt.com
Mixed Media and collage

Pelican & Octopus

untitled

Recollection
Dianne Hoffman
dhoffman4art@gmail.com
www.diannehoffman.net
Mixed Media Assemblage

The Boys of Castro
Jessica Joy Jirsa
jjjirsa@mac.com
www.jjjirsa.com
Oil on Canvas, Plein Air Painting

Union Pacific
Mike Kimball
www.MKSF-gallery.com
Painter and Printmaker

Dance of Life, Adaption
Lisa Knoop
lisaknoop@yahoo.com
www.lisaknoop.com
Painting, Mixed Media, Photography

untitled
Joseph Kohls
jskohls@att.net
www.josephkohls.com
Illustrator and Printmaker

Racing the Moon
John Kraft
john@johnkraft.com
www.johnkraft.com
Digital Assemblage & Illustration

Wave 7

Girl and Dog
Doug Lawler
info@douglawler.com
www.douglawler.com
Oil pastels on paper & dry point prints

Garland

Harpy
Mia Lobel
4crone@gmail.com
www.mialobelceramics.com
ceramics, encaustics, multi media

Dancer in the studio
Rosanna Lyons
rlyons@sbcglobal.net
www.rosannalyons.com
oil on canvas

All That Jazz

Choir Boy
Gregory James Monaghan
greg@creepydollart.com
www.creepydollart.com
Assemblage, Encaustic, Mixed Media

White Tarbie
Ronman Ng
info@ronmanng.org
ronmanng.org
acrylic on canvas

We're running away

Superhero
Christine Rasmussen
christine.rasmussen.art@gmail.com
www.christinerasmussenart.com
Oil & acrylic on canvas

Table for Two
Attilio Ruffo
atti@attilioruffo.com
www.attilioruffo.com
Fine Art Photography

Butterfly Dreams
Robb Schaller
robbschaller@gmail.com
Watercolor, Gauche, Ink

Cheers
John Schreiner
jps955i@yahoo.com
johnschreiner.carbonmade.com
Collage and Assemblage

I-907
Heike Seefeldt
heike@pintofpaint.com
www.pintofpaint.com
Mixed media (silver-leaf, stain, acrylic, shellac)

Thrum No. 5

Poppies
Colin Sjostedt
csjostedt@gmail.com
www.sweetham.com
Photography
Fishlips
Fishlips
Allison Snopek
allison.snopek@gmail.com
www.allisonsnopek.com
Oil Painting

untitled
Nigel Sussman
nigel@nigelsussman.com
www.nigelsussman.com
Drawing, ink and digital

The Heart of Its Existence
Samanta Tello
samantatello@gmail.com
www.samantatello.com
Mixed media

D.O.T
Antonio Torrez-Solis
wearewildewood@gmail.com
www.heartofsolis.com
Painting and Mixed Media: Acrylic, Sharpie Marker, Fabric/Textiles & Found Objects

Industrial Landscape

Sunset in Montana
Trish Tunney
info@trishtunney.com
www.trishtunney.com
Photography

Bluebird, Bowie Tribute
Adele White
adelestyle@gmail.com
www.ratherlovelything.com
Acrylic on canvas
Firebird
Firebird
Erik White
erik@erikwhite.com
www.erikwhite.com
Painting: Gravitational Art
Camella Necklace
Camella Necklace (Sterling Silver)
Eko Wright
eko@ekojewelrydesign.com
www.ekojewelrydesign.com
Jewelry design, Metalsmith
 

828 Valencia Street, San Francisco, CA 94110
Join us the First Friday of every month for our Opening Reception 7pm-10pm.

HOURS: Sun 11am-9pm, Wed noon-9pm, Thur noon-9pm, Fri noon-10pm, Sat 11am-10pm
Closed Monday & Tuesday