[A] - [Da] - [He] - [Lu] - [Sh]
A sampling of artwork by some of the artists who show at City Art are on these pages. Please note that these works may not be available for purchase. Click on the thumbnail to see a larger image and more info about the artist. If interested, please contact the artist directly.
 
untitled
RAPID PULSE "Examine"
Andrea Allen
alaart@gmail.com
www.andreaallen.biz
Mixed Media Sculpture

Unretouched Digital Photograph
Jack Androvich
jack.androvich@sbcglobal.net
Photography

Untitled
Michael Barbee
michaelbarbee@hotmail.com
www.geocities.com/mwbsfo
Acrylic on canvas

Seadragon necklace
Suzane Beaubrun
suz.beaubrun@gmail.com
www.sbeaubrun.com
Jewelry, Painting, Printmaking
Jellyfish Salad
Jellyfish Salad
Marianne Bland
marianne.bland@gmail.com
www.mariannebland.com
Acrylic, Oil, Watercolor & Mixed Media
Through the Fog
Through the Fog
Kitters
Kitters
Robin Bordow
robbn@soco.agilent.com
Photography

Squatbot Oh Yeah!
Johnny Botts
johnny@johnnybotts.com
www.johnnybotts.com
Painter: Acrylic and Resin

Hardwired
Beka Brayer
bek@brayer.net
heartofwhimsey.net
Mixed Media-Assemblage

Latitude 37.793
Laura Christensen
elsie4LC@comcast.net
Mixed Media Work on Panels

Refused
Alex Darocy
alex@alexdarocy.com
alexdarocy.com
Photography

Orbits

Pretty Little Insomniac
Michele de la Menardiere
www.delamenardiere.com
Abstract Painter, Screenprinter

Kyoto Mist
Angelo Di Pietrantonio
angelo_dipietrantonio@yahoo.com
www.artmajeur.com/angelodi
Photography, Digital Art, Oil on Canvas

Sunset Over Bay Bridge
Natasha Dikareva
natasha@dikarevart.com
dikarevart.com
Sculpture

Fonts
Richard Dodds
doddsart@comcast.net
www.richarddodds.com
Digital Art

March 17 Ten 07 Eleven
Scott Finsthwait
finsthwait@gmail.com
www.finzw8photography.com
Photography

gardens _0354
Kayla Garelick
kaylagarelick@mac.com
daydreamingarts.net
Abstract Photography

Death by Datura

Mod Cock
dk haas
dk_haas@yahoo.com
www.dkhaas.com
Painter - Encaustic, Mixed Media

Chatter/dashes
Valerie Harris
ValerieHarrisArt@gmail.com
www.ValerieHarrisArt.com
Mixed Media and collage

Pelican & Octopus

Thinking It Over

untitled

Recollection
Dianne Hoffman
dhoffman4art@gmail.com
www.diannehoffman.net
Mixed Media Assemblage

The Boys of Castro
Jessica Joy Jirsa
jjjirsa@mac.com
www.jjjirsa.com
Oil on Canvas, Plein Air Painting

Union Pacific
Mike Kimball
www.Mesart.com/mkimball
Painter and Printmaker

Dance of Life, Adaption
Lisa Knoop
lisaknoop@yahoo.com
www.lisaknoop.com
Painting, Mixed Media, Photography

untitled
Joseph Kohls
jskohls@att.net
www.josephkohls.com
Illustrator and Printmaker

Racing the Moon
John Kraft
john@johnkraft.com
www.johnkraft.com
Digital Assemblage & Illustration

Barry

Girl and Dog
Doug Lawler
info@douglawler.com
www.douglawler.com
Oil pastels on paper & dry point prints

Garland

Harpy
Mia Lobel
4crone@gmail.com
www.mialobelceramics.com
ceramics, encaustics, multi media

Mayan Dedication Stone

Dancer in the studio
Rosanna Lyons
rlyons@sbcglobal.net
www.rosannalyons.com
oil on canvas

The Bather
Peter Mann
petergordonmann@gmail.com
www.pmannia.com
Printmaking and Drawing

36 hrs.

untitled
Kevin P. Mosley
kevin@kevinpmosley.com
www.kevinpmosley.com
Acrylic & Mixed Media on Found Glass

White Tarbie
Ronman Ng
info@ronmanng.org
ronmanng.org
acrylic on canvas

Red Door

Dogpatch
Eric Rewitzer
eric@3fishstudios.com
Printmaker

My Favorite Neon
Brad Robinson
bradleyralphrobinson@yahoo.com
www.flickr.com/photos/bradrobinson
Linoleum block print, watercolor

Queer Fruit

Cheers
John Schreiner
jps955i@yahoo.com
johnschreiner.carbonmade.com
Collage and Assemblage

I-907
Heike Seefeldt
heike@pintofpaint.com
www.pintofpaint.com
Mixed media (silver-leaf, stain, acrylic, shellac)

Thrum No. 5

Poppies
Colin Sjostedt
csjostedt@gmail.com
www.sweetham.com
Photography
Fishlips
Fishlips
Allison Snopek
allison.snopek@gmail.com
www.allisonsnopek.com
Oil Painting

untitled
Nigel Sussman
nigel@nigelsussman.com
www.nigelsussman.com
Drawing, ink and digital

D.O.T
Antonio Torrez-Solis
wearewildewood@gmail.com
www.heartofsolis.com
Painting and Mixed Media: Acrylic, Sharpie Marker, Fabric/Textiles & Found Objects

Industrial Landscape

Sunset in Montana
Trish Tunney
info@trishtunney.com
www.trishtunney.com
Photography

Totem
Firebird
Firebird
Erik White
erik@erikwhite.com
www.erikwhite.com
Painting: Gravitational Art
Camella Necklace
Camella Necklace (Sterling Silver)
Eko Wright
eko@ekojewelrydesign.com
www.ekojewelrydesign.com
Jewelry design, Metalsmith